Contact us

Ms. Oksana Leshchenko
UN Chernobyl Coordinator

Telephone: +1 (212) 906-6734
E-mail: oksana.leshchenko@undp.org


In New York

Stanislav Saling
Communications Specialist

Telephone:+ 1 212 906 52 96
E-mail: stanislav.saling@undp.org

In Geneva

Adam Rogers
Strategic Communications Advisor

Telephone: +41 22 917 85 41
E-mail: adam.rogers@undp.org

In Kiev

Yevgeniy Zelenko

Telephone: +380 44 253 93 63
E-mail: yevgeniy.zelenko@undp.org

In Minsk

Vladislav Khilkevich

Telephone: +375 17 227 38 17
E-mail: vladislav.khilkevich@undp.org

In Moscow

Victoria Zotikova

Telephone: +7 495 787-2100
E-mail: victoria.zotikova@undp.org

Contact us| About | UNDP Homepage | UN Homepage